Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I was kept updated throughout on everything and when I collected the car it was the most incredible experience ever. Being taken down to the basement where the car was and to see her in front of me in her glory - WOW!

13 November 2018

sales

5

great service

13 November 2018

service

3

Pick up/drop off service good.However was told to empty my car of all belongings so that it could be cleaned, however upon pick up, not a single part of the car had been cleaned. Disappointed as previous mini service centres have done this.

13 November 2018

service

5

At Mini Service Battersea, the staff is kind. Malcomb is funny. Your other staff is cheery, opens doors, helpful with transport, etc. Even my dog was welcome, dog friendly is family friendly. I do miss the cab back to Sloane Square though.

13 November 2018

service

4

I was satisfied at the time which was seven years ago.

13 November 2018

service

5

No problems encountered

12 November 2018

service

4

All very good but had to go to stockwell . Service was very good throughout

12 November 2018

service

4

1 star knocked off due to the quote I received regarding a small piece of bodywork. I didn't feel they listened to what I was asking for hence the quote coming in too high.

12 November 2018

service

4

efficiency and helpfulness

08 November 2018

service

5

Job done

08 November 2018

service

5

Efficient service

07 November 2018

sales

5

Very satisfied. However, you don't get five stars as I was refused 48 hour test drive.

06 November 2018

service

5

Made my life very easy

06 November 2018

sales

3

Ok, but no where near as good as other brands

03 November 2018

service

5

Helpful, polite, friendly, smooth and very quick

02 November 2018

service

5

In particular this time Linda who dealt with me was fantastic. She took on board my worry. I needed the car to travel to Cornwall the following day and she made sure I had the car ready and clean!

01 November 2018

sales

5

Dominique at Park Lane was excellent, very informative and professional

30 October 2018

service

5

great reception when arrived, knowledgeable and well trained staff and excellent feedback

30 October 2018

service

4

Tyres not in stock so had to keep the car overnight

30 October 2018

sales

5

Very happy. Was all very quick and easy. Car delivered ahead of expected date - fantastic.

30 October 2018

sales

4.5

I think the overall price is slightly high

30 October 2018

service

5

Straight up and went the extra miles, better than any other center i've been too.

29 October 2018

service

5

Excellent Service, Accuracy of timing.

29 October 2018

service

5

Very kind & helpful - price as expected

29 October 2018

service

5

Everyone friendly and professional. Paul Palmer kept me up to date and the guy who drove the car to the station even remembered me from a few days prior (very nice chap!)

27 October 2018

service

3

The workmanship was good. The payment was to be made by the dealership who were very slow to pay and could have been chased harder by the service centre. I had to ring the Mini customer complaints phone number twice to get the issue sorted.

26 October 2018

service

4

we are satisfy with the service we received.

25 October 2018

service

5

Everything just works.

24 October 2018

service

5

Work was conducted in a timely fashion and communication was excellent.

23 October 2018

service

5

The entire service team and process is professional and appears seamless!

23 October 2018

service

5

Convenient, good customer service, professional-level interactions with staff, efficient

23 October 2018

service

5

I thought all the staff were much more switched on at the Nine Elms service Centre than my previous experience at the Battersea Centre.

22 October 2018

service

5

My car was picked up and delivered back to me in beautiful condition by a very polite driver

22 October 2018

service

5

It was actually at BMW/Mini in Battersea.

20 October 2018

service

4.5

Very good service. One tiny problem was I needed to know how things were going a little sooner. (School pick up to organise.)

18 October 2018

sales

5

Everything was handled smoothly and professionally and I feel confident that I can turn to MINI Park Lane for any additional help I may need.

18 October 2018

sales

5

The process was very simple and the Park Lane MINI team were excellent. Little touches like the e-mails letting us know how our new car was progressing made it feel far more like a personal purchase than an anonymous transaction.

18 October 2018

sales

5

friendly clear helpful service

17 October 2018

sales

5

car was well presented and Laura did a great job explaining the technical aspects of the new car.

17 October 2018

sales

5

Very professional service. Everyone was very welcoming. Nothing to fault.

17 October 2018

service

5

This particular service centre was very professional, polite reception staff, clean comfortable waiting area and I got my car the same day. They also cleaned the car inside and out.

16 October 2018

service

4

all went well

14 October 2018

sales

5

Completely satisfied and enjoyed the showroom environment and hospitality

13 October 2018

sales

5

every one was very helpful

13 October 2018

service

5

Thomas Cooper just made it all happen ..... happily, willingly .... he made it frictionless

11 October 2018

sales

4.5

Good service

10 October 2018

sales

5

Both Jess and Lawrence made the whole process very easy.

10 October 2018

sales

5

Conor Hamilton did a great job, he guided me through the entire process from the first test drive to the big moment when I finally got the car. He is always on top of things and very proactive, and a very nice person - I can highly recommend him.

10 October 2018

service

5

Carried out service and MOT as requested . Gave good feedback and cleaned the car afterwards

09 October 2018

sales

5

Pleasureable experience from beginning till car pickup. Actually came to the dealership just to inquire and look at the cars and ended up buying a car! ItÂ’s because we simply got what we asked for in terms of deposit and finance.