Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Very good personal service

12 March 2019

sales

3.5

It went smoothly

11 March 2019

sales

5

The process was really smooth and I was kept up to date through the process

10 March 2019

service

5

Extremely helpful and efficient

10 March 2019

sales

5

The sales person did an excellent job of explaining all the options and benefits of buying a MINI.

07 March 2019

sales

3

The process was not explained upfront. Responsiveness to calls is poor. Till today we are waiting for the call on one of the queries which the car should have had and the person who sold the car didn't know! I wouldn't recommend this centre - sorry.

03 March 2019

sales

5

The new mini was faulty and took 2 days to collect. However, it was dealt with very well.

03 March 2019

service

4

they are professional and accommodating. i like the video sent to me

03 March 2019

sales

5

5 star rating says it all! :)

28 February 2019

service

2

First booking of pick-up made over the phone was somehow lost, resulting in my waiting at home in vain. 2nd pick-up was successful. Then, the steering was replaced for free - good, but not the same wheel material - less good.

25 February 2019

sales

5

Doing this long distance was made very easy by Mini Park Lane. They made appointments at convenient times and were very helpful and friendly.

20 February 2019

sales

5

Good Service

18 February 2019

service

5

They made time for me although they were very busy

17 February 2019

sales

5

Treated with respect and no hard sales tactics

16 February 2019

service

5

grest customer service

12 February 2019

sales

5

Quick, helpful & efficient

11 February 2019

sales

2

Poor handover. Consultant forgot to give me spare keys!

11 February 2019

sales

5

Love the car and the service

10 February 2019

sales

5

Very attentive and responsive

10 February 2019

sales

5

Laura Russon made our purchase experience incredibly smooth and pleasing. She is an amazing adviser, from the beginning to the end she's been perfect, always helpful and there for us.

10 February 2019

service

2

Car wasn't washed or valeted

09 February 2019

service

1

see above - very unhappy with the service I received on this oocasion.

08 February 2019

sales

5

Did what it says on the tin!

07 February 2019

service

1

No one tried to help resolve the Osiur

05 February 2019

service

2

the reception was surly. the service book was not stamped. the car was not washed.

05 February 2019

service

5

Timely and professional assistance

04 February 2019

service

2

This was mainly given as I asked for some advice for some damages paintwork, however all I got was a letter through the post for £1200 when I think it should be covered by warranty. This was disappointing.

01 February 2019

sales

5

Kept fully informed as to progress at all stages of the process of ordering the car; very well looked after on day of collection and the follow up after that to check all was well.

25 January 2019

service

4

Because between the estimate and what finally I paid there was a big difference. That means if I didn't react and claim I should have paid more for the same work.

23 January 2019

sales

5

impeccable service and even when things were not perfect and needed some adjusting/intervention there was maximum openness and availability

22 January 2019

service

5

Prompt; efficient; all costs explained. Vehicle valeted.

15 January 2019

sales

4

Laurence was excellent!

14 January 2019

service

5

All went smoothly and quickly.

14 January 2019

service

3

Overall very good but surprised that following the MOT the centre did not have replacement windshield wipers for a Mini!

14 January 2019

sales

5

Fantastic

14 January 2019

sales

5

Dominique Joseph-Defreitas and Lauren Goddard are two great ambassador for Mini. their patience, expertise, professionalism and customer care ensured that the experience was close to perfection.

11 January 2019

sales

5

Completely satisfied

11 January 2019

sales

3

Hand over was not at all satisfactory

08 January 2019

sales

4

The only drawback was that a couple of days after I had signed the paperwork but before the car was delivered, I received an email from head office offering me a free satnav upgrade if I were to purchase that week. This deal was not available to me

07 January 2019

sales

5

Great delivery. See notes on Conor previously. Super service all round.

04 January 2019

sales

5

Jess was excellent all throughout the process

03 January 2019

sales

5

Jessica was very knowledgeable and efficient and nothing was to much trouble. Her attention to detail was very much appreciated and it felt like a very special purchase. This is my second purchase from Mini Park Lane and I am sure I will return.

03 January 2019

service

1

As above

03 January 2019

sales

5

I have never had such an efficient service when selling/buying a car. My needs were understood from the outset and the perfect new car ready for collection sooner than expected.

02 January 2019

sales

4

There were some issues which prevented me giving a perfect score.The radio didn’t work properly and that should have been spotted in the pre inspection check.The other bigger issues were dealt with very well

01 January 2019

service

2

After servicing and conducting an MOT and changing a tyre; Mini Park Lane brought my car home on a FLAT TYRE (the one they changed BUT DIDNT BOTHER PUMPING UP!!!!) with the WARNING LIGHTS on telling the driver to PULL OVER immediately. VERY POOR.

27 December 2018

service

4

All happened seemlessly

27 December 2018

sales

5

Jess was great from start to finish

27 December 2018

sales

5

No extra reason. Completely happy with the service we got again.

27 December 2018

service

5

Same as above